Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excellent fast friendly service!
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great service!!
Julio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Excellent Dr. very knowledgeable and professional. He takes times with the patient explaining every single question in details. Highly recommended
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Professional staff and knowledgeable doctor.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Hochman’s office is ray to find and easy to get to. Parking was a breeze and his reception is warm & welcoming. Meeting the doctor was as positive and assuring as I had ever imagined. He is a humble person, asking about how you feel and what you think your problem is. Then he proceeds to commence examining your concern and quickly deduces what problem is presenting itself to him and you. Thank god for Dr Hochman and I left his office with understanding and the confidence I know my issue will soon be eliminated. Thank you Dr Hochman!! You got a patient for life… William
Miguel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Hochman has a very good and friendly "bedside manner." He was very good at explaining issues and options.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Hochman and his staff were very easy to work with. Scheduling was easy. Dr. was very knowledgable.
Cassie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
DR. Hochman explained my treatment options for plantar faciitis with great detail. The staff was amazing, I will definitely be returning.
Emmanuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Thank you for such a great experience. Nice clean environment and friendly staff.
Joel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
All good
Juan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Service was fast and the doctor was attentive and caring!
Marcos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everything was great. The staff and dr. we’re extremely helpful.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
He's the best ! ! ! !
Ivana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Seen in a timely manner. Clean office.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Peaceful environment. staff friendly and welcoming. I was seen quickly relative to my appointment time. Dr. Hochman is very professional and explains carefully his diagnosis and his solutions. I am happy to be a patient there.
Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very knowledgeable and efficient Dr. & staff !
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Hochman was very helpful with my diagnosis and recommended therapy. He was thorough with his X-rays and very practical with his recommendations, without any hard-sell to buy more than I needed (prescription orthotics). Very trustworthy.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Hochman is very knowledgeable. Explained everything to me. Super nice. His office employees are friendly and helpful.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Hochman is a superb podiatrist doctor. A great listener and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything to me. And listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. It was the best doctor experience I have ever had.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Staff was extremely nice. Dr Hochman was amazing courteous and knowledgeable.