Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

131 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa O.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hochman was great. I searched for weeks for a Dr for my foot issues and I must say he was just awesome. He takes his time with you, answers all questions. Didn’t try and convince me into surgery actually said my case wasn’t that bad but I do have the option of surgery. He injected me in the site that I’m experiencing the pain and I feel great a day later. I will have the surgery once my schedule allows. The front desk staff and MA were friendly. Coming from the medical field it was a great experience being that I’m always skeptical of what I’m in for when going to a doctor visit for the first time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hochman
Sylvia V.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Hochman very informative and knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.
Marcelo R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Perfect...
Cristina G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great doctor and staff. Very clean office as well. They were attentive to my concerns and I left the office with knowing what I should do to lessen my foot pain. Would recommend to anyone.
Marta C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Alina D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good service and friendly staffed
Rosa P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Hochman is very knowledgeable, takes time explaining and clarifying the patient's doubts and presents a wide array of options for treatment.
KELLY D.
Submitted 02/15/21
From being able to book online, to the follow up phone call to the confirmation of the appointment was flawless. Once I arrived for my appointment they got me in to see Dr. Hochman. What a great person!!! He listened to my issues and then found a solution. I had been to another podiatrist who ignored my concerns. Would recommend this Dr and his friendly staff to anyone
Jorge R.
Submitted 02/10/21
office staff very professional and wait time minimal overall excellent experience. Would definitely recommend Dr Richard Hochman.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/07/21
Very satisfied with The visit and the service was excellent thank you
William L.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was recently diagnosed with neuropathy. I am awaiting some medication, but must have the doctor certify that I need it to help convince my insurance company to reimburse me for the medication.
James N.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good
Nick S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Incredible staff and very competent physician. This is coming from an individual that has worked with physicians his entire life. Don’t hesitate to trust Dr. Hochman and his staff.
Stefanny S.
Submitted 12/15/20
I got an appointment right away( it was an emergency) and the Dr aliviated my terrible pain right away without any medecine Exactly what I expected as I was told he was the greatest!
Maria G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent doctor have seen him a few times over the last 7 years always takes care of my issues. Staff is very nice and efficient. Wait time is very reasonable
Kerry L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Both the doctor and office staff were very friendly. The doctor listened to all my concerns and treated me that same day. Time will tell with my treatment. I would recommend this doctor.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 11/18/20
I followed my instinct in choosing Dr. Richard Hochman when I was browsing the internet looking for a podiatrist; his resume and photo was good enough for me to get an appointment to treat my ingrown toe nail. From the moment I contacted his office I was cheerfully greeted by his assistant Janice who put me at ease and I booked the appointment . I was very pleased with the offices and the environment. Dr. Hochman was very pleasant and professional, he treated my ingrown nail to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman and his staff.
Carlos L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly and helpful staff , good location and fast service
Debbie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great experience . Doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions
Marie C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent experience as always. Dr. Hochman is an exceptional doctor. The office staff is great always willing to assist anyway they can.