Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

156 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Hockman and staff took there time to explain everything to me.The Doctor has excellent bed side manners. He thoroughly explain what would be case scenario moving forward with my foot care and gave me a solution so I can feel balanced on feet without the pain I was experiencing. Thank you and I am looking forward getting my orthodox and my correct foot wear.
Marccanson J.
Submitted 10/15/21
5 star
Liliana F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Hochman was excellent in explaining the treatment options I had for my chronic plantar fasciitis.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent foot doctor with great staff!
Jorge F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Exceptional as always!
Damian O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Work was done efficiently and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Fixed issues that have bothered me for years.
Nada M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great follow up call and ver satisfied with my overall experience
Alejandro L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr.Hochman was very professional and attentive. His speedy, yet empathetic care was great. Very pleased with my visit.
Sara C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Hochman is very knowledgable and provided great care and various options for us to consider. My daughter was very pleased with her visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Hochman.
Dona J.
Submitted 09/02/21
This was my second time to see Dr. Hochman and he is very knowledgeable and does everything for you not to feel pain. I think he is great!
Gladys S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great atmosphere. Great People. Staff Friendly & Professional. Doctor Hochman, Transparent, Knowledgeable, Cordial and to the Point. The only minus: Hard to find address due to numbering of adjacent businesses. Parking may be an issue. Kind Regards, Gladys & Miguel Sarmiento.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent experience. Kind staff, great care from Dr. Hochman.
Clara Y.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent care.
Rod H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly staff and professional dr
Carol D.
Submitted 07/11/21
My choice of Dr Hochman was my own, and of convenience, and I was happy with everything, from the ease of scheduling, friendliness of staff and professionalism of Dr who has really made a difference in my feet. Thank you
HARRY T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Efficient and pleasant individuals. Doctor very thorough.
Victor G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great experience
Felix G.
Submitted 07/02/21
. He’s the best ever! Never rushed, always willing to listen and so smart. I can’t imagine going to anyone else. Highly recommend Dr Hochman and his staff.
Laura F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent doctor. Would highly recommend
Henry P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent experience. Superb staff