How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen O.
Submitted 08/07/20
I was very pleased with the service, everybody is very professional I certainly will be back
Luis G.
Submitted 08/03/20
As always a great visit!
Ava G.
Submitted 07/16/20
The ladies in the office couldn’t be more helpful or sweeter, especially Janice. This is the second time I take my daughter to Dr. Hochman he couldn’t have been better. He always answers all our questions and provides excellent care.
Tom H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Hockman (even though going to any doctor is not my favorite thing to do) he and his capable staff are very professional and my appointment was exactly on time. I highly recommend them.
Raul S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Had a nice meeting with the Dr. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Malgarita V.
Submitted 07/02/20
Appointment are great abd the staff very courteous . The Doctor very caring and patient
Luis Z.
Submitted 06/12/20
He figured out what was wrong with me within 10 minutes. Everyone on staff is patient and extremely kind!
Yolanda T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Hochman is a caring and concerned doctor. He takes time to listen and you don’t feel rushed. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Going to his office is like visiting trusted family. Glad my son in law recommended him cuz he’s excellent !
Robert R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Hochman is a great physician who Is a professional and cares about his patients very much as I experienced during a check up. Highly recommended!!!!!
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I've been a patient with Dr. Hochman for the past 7 years going on 8 and have never one single complaint or observation. The Doctor and his staff are always phenomenal!!!
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/28/20
My appointment was on time. Everyone was courteous. My treatment was very good.
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. Hochman for my feet for five years. He is no nonsense. I've returned to him as my podiatrist because I trust him to treat me as a patient and not a revenue stream. (Minimal wait time).
William K.
Submitted 05/20/20
The Dr diagnosed (ultrasound) and then resolved without any issues. I’m very satisfied.
Isabella O.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fast and courteous
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/08/20
I've known Dr. Hochman for about 20 years and he has always been very patient and kind. Recently took my 98 year old mother to be treated and the experience was very successful. Staff is very nice and professional. No wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman.
Alexander L.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Hochman has amazing Bedside manner, and I could only wish all my Medical Professionals were like him. Quick, painless, and gets the job done.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 03/18/20
My visit was very professional and detailed. I enjoyed the staff and the overall cleanliness through out. I would definitely return. Thank you doctor and staff.
Alfonson L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very nice staff and doctor, no waiting.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very convenient, great service and advice. Thank you!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great!