Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

85 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I've been a patient with Dr. Hochman for the past 7 years going on 8 and have never one single complaint or observation. The Doctor and his staff are always phenomenal!!!
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/28/20
My appointment was on time. Everyone was courteous. My treatment was very good.
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. Hochman for my feet for five years. He is no nonsense. I've returned to him as my podiatrist because I trust him to treat me as a patient and not a revenue stream. (Minimal wait time).
William K.
Submitted 05/20/20
The Dr diagnosed (ultrasound) and then resolved without any issues. I’m very satisfied.
Isabella O.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fast and courteous
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/08/20
I've known Dr. Hochman for about 20 years and he has always been very patient and kind. Recently took my 98 year old mother to be treated and the experience was very successful. Staff is very nice and professional. No wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman.
Alexander L.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Hochman has amazing Bedside manner, and I could only wish all my Medical Professionals were like him. Quick, painless, and gets the job done.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 03/18/20
My visit was very professional and detailed. I enjoyed the staff and the overall cleanliness through out. I would definitely return. Thank you doctor and staff.
Alfonson L.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very nice staff and doctor, no waiting.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very convenient, great service and advice. Thank you!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great!
Numa L.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent
Boris G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very professional approach to my medical issues.
Julieta R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Comfortable environment. Very nice knowledgeable Dr. very happy with my visit.
Judy A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great staff,DR. and efficient office.
Ronald P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing like always, super nice staff and Dr Hochman amazing like always, God bless you guys.
Joseph B. T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Hochman has good ideas and good technique and his office staff is efficient and personable. I recommend Dr. Hochman
Elzbieta W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great service.
James W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great, friendly and efficient service.
Victor D.
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a favorable experience visiting Dr. Hochman for a foot sprain. The office staff was great too. Recommended if you need you need to see a doctor for a foot injury.