Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Like always best care and attention
Liliam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent service
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Good experience. Very satisfied with the Dr expertise and the office staff
Jeannette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I was glad to get a quick response to my request for an appointment as my walking was impaired.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had a wonderful experience at this office. The staff was extremely welcoming and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I went in with some pain and they were able to treat it right away. I will definitely be coming back.
Ruth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Everything good!! Just a little wait in my appointment time
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Hochman was excellent.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Office is great , staff wonderful, Dr Hochman very attentive.
Jacques C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Thank you for all the good news.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent doctor
Marcela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great bedside manner, friendly caring staff. Care like this is hard to find nowadays.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Hochman!
Roshan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Best treatment and amazing personality.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Hochman made me feel very comfortable and we talked through options to treat my very painful Achilles tendinitis. Highly recommend
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Conoce muy bien su profesión y tiene un trato muy amable con el paciente con el objetivo de entender en detalle el problema y proponer soluciones
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I recently went to Dr. Hochman for an ingrown toenail. I was VERY nervous prior to arriving. The front desk staff and the other clinic staff were so friendly and helped to calm me down. Dr. Hochman was very kind and great at his job, the procedure went very smoothly and was not painful. I am very thankful that I chose this office and doctor for the procedure.
Aida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very well .. Thé doctor , the people that work with him and the treatment..
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor and staff very nice and efficient.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. was caring and thorough
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
He was great and took the time to explain things well about my problem..