Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Hochman is an excellent podiatrist that always makes time to take care of his patients especially in an emergency. Vanessa and Janice are caring assistants.
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hochman was very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough with his expertise. His staff was also really sweet and made me feel comfortable. I understood what I needed to do for my toe once I got home.
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Hochman and his entire team are kind, capable and highly recommended.
Nadezda M.
Submitted 01/04/22
I had a nice experience today (my first visit). The doctor was caring. The front desk lady was super nice, too. Very happy overall.
Judy A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff is great! Friendly and personable. Dr. Hochman is professional, kind and thorough. I always leave very pleased with my treatment.
Heriberto C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional, patient, and friendly!
Frank R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Hochman was wonderful. He was clear in his explanation of the problem and dealt with it very effectively. Would highly recommend him.
Rene A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional and courteous. Both staff and physician were very helpful and thoroughly explained everything.
Elissa N.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Hochman took his time and explained my options for me. He also was able to give me some relief on my hammer toe during the visit which was a pleasant surprise.
Gerald B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent professional With great expertise
Alejandra R.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have a Heel Spur and I have been treated poorly in the past . I got Dr. Hochman Info online and I fell very lucky because I finally have some relief after being in pain for months . The Doctor is very nice and the staff at the office is very nice . I really recommend him
Carlos R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Prometo, eficiente care.
Donna G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very organized from making my appointment online to my experience during my visit. I waited less than 5 minutes, and Dr. Hochman was very helpful in addressing my issues with my foot. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hochman.
Jorge R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent staff and dr
Clifton L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Experienced & knowledgeable
Eric Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Knowledgeable and very helpful.
Eduardo M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Not really helpful, not one test, x ray done. Really charged me 70 dollars to call me a special case and awkwardly wait for one of us to call it a day to end the appointment
Miguel Y.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Armando R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Hockman and staff took there time to explain everything to me.The Doctor has excellent bed side manners. He thoroughly explain what would be case scenario moving forward with my foot care and gave me a solution so I can feel balanced on feet without the pain I was experiencing. Thank you and I am looking forward getting my orthodox and my correct foot wear.
Marccanson J.
Submitted 10/15/21
5 star