Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

69 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B. T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Hochman has good ideas and good technique and his office staff is efficient and personable. I recommend Dr. Hochman
Elzbieta W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great service.
James W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great, friendly and efficient service.
Victor D.
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a favorable experience visiting Dr. Hochman for a foot sprain. The office staff was great too. Recommended if you need you need to see a doctor for a foot injury.
Juan Carlos E.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excelente trato. Buen procedimiento
Lazara F.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great experience, quick and easy set up of appointments
Ivan M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always a fast appointment and always on time. Took care of the issue.
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great doctor and great staff.
Alison B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Hochman was recommended to me by a good friend. The moment I stepped into the office, I knew I was in safe hands. The staff was professional and very friendly and they assured me that I would be taken care of by a wonderful Doctor. Dr. Hochman made the correct diagnosis, treated me and I am happily walking without pain. I am happy and grateful for the 1st time in six months. I've already recommended him.
Jerry B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Perfect
C Melody E.
Submitted 12/12/19
OMG! Did not realize I was allergic to kenalog. Immediately after my injection, I started to develop swelling in the face, respiratory distress, dizziness and anxiety. Returning to the office, Dr. Hochman and his entire staff went into action to help me, eventually calling 911. 4 hours later in the ER I was still a little shaky, BUT my toe felt great!
Elliott M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was taken in promptly at the scheduled time and treated with reasonable dispatch.
Sezzie G.
Submitted 12/03/19
The wait was not long. I was happy to finally meet a doctor who really knew my problem and subscribed medicine that took away the pain completely in 3 days.
Irela B.
Submitted 11/14/19
The doctor and staff were very thorough. Virtually o wait time.
Ivan M.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Wanda M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Finally someone who found my problem right away!
Alex T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Overall experience was great. The Doctor and staff were prompt, professional and concise.
Felipe V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent care .
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great office to visit and was treated correctly by both staff and doctor. Please understand that complaints of the feet should be taken seriously so finding the right doctor is important. Walking well is so important.
Elena P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Hochman is very professional and courteous. He takes the time to explain and show what needs to be done. Highly recommend