Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

121 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was recently diagnosed with neuropathy. I am awaiting some medication, but must have the doctor certify that I need it to help convince my insurance company to reimburse me for the medication.
James N.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good
Nick S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Incredible staff and very competent physician. This is coming from an individual that has worked with physicians his entire life. Don’t hesitate to trust Dr. Hochman and his staff.
Stefanny S.
Submitted 12/15/20
I got an appointment right away( it was an emergency) and the Dr aliviated my terrible pain right away without any medecine Exactly what I expected as I was told he was the greatest!
Maria G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent doctor have seen him a few times over the last 7 years always takes care of my issues. Staff is very nice and efficient. Wait time is very reasonable
Kerry L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Both the doctor and office staff were very friendly. The doctor listened to all my concerns and treated me that same day. Time will tell with my treatment. I would recommend this doctor.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 11/18/20
I followed my instinct in choosing Dr. Richard Hochman when I was browsing the internet looking for a podiatrist; his resume and photo was good enough for me to get an appointment to treat my ingrown toe nail. From the moment I contacted his office I was cheerfully greeted by his assistant Janice who put me at ease and I booked the appointment . I was very pleased with the offices and the environment. Dr. Hochman was very pleasant and professional, he treated my ingrown nail to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman and his staff.
Carlos L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly and helpful staff , good location and fast service
Debbie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great experience . Doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions
Marie C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent experience as always. Dr. Hochman is an exceptional doctor. The office staff is great always willing to assist anyway they can.
Nicolas R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Janice was a big help with letting me know my son needed a referral before out visit.
Fabio D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great explanation - great Solution!
Gabriel F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Being a healthcare professional myself, I was extremely happy with the exceptional service the doctor provided and even more so with the staff.
Berty M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care and treatment by Dr. Hochman and staff! Janice is a pleasure to deal with; she's very helpful, caring and professional. Awesome team :)
Joshua F.
Submitted 09/23/20
I can't say enough about Dr. Hochman and his staff, too. They all are very professional and he treats my foot problems--and I have more than one---very well and I walk out of his office feeling much better than when I arrived. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman!
Felipe V.
Submitted 09/22/20
Short but professional as always.
Christian G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great dr. Great staff
Frank B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional and courteous. Took his time with me To explain prognosis and showed deep compassion for care. Additionally staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Luis C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great experience!
Dona J.
Submitted 09/02/20
I was nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable.