Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful.
Enrique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Great service and great staff. Doctor Hochman is terrific
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I was very pleased with the service, everybody is very professional I certainly will be back
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
As always a great visit!
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The ladies in the office couldn’t be more helpful or sweeter, especially Janice. This is the second time I take my daughter to Dr. Hochman he couldn’t have been better. He always answers all our questions and provides excellent care.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Hockman (even though going to any doctor is not my favorite thing to do) he and his capable staff are very professional and my appointment was exactly on time. I highly recommend them.
Raul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Had a nice meeting with the Dr. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Malgarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Appointment are great abd the staff very courteous . The Doctor very caring and patient
Luis Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
He figured out what was wrong with me within 10 minutes. Everyone on staff is patient and extremely kind!
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Hochman is a caring and concerned doctor. He takes time to listen and you don’t feel rushed. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Going to his office is like visiting trusted family. Glad my son in law recommended him cuz he’s excellent !
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Hochman is a great physician who Is a professional and cares about his patients very much as I experienced during a check up. Highly recommended!!!!!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I've been a patient with Dr. Hochman for the past 7 years going on 8 and have never one single complaint or observation. The Doctor and his staff are always phenomenal!!!
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
My appointment was on time. Everyone was courteous. My treatment was very good.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. Hochman for my feet for five years. He is no nonsense. I've returned to him as my podiatrist because I trust him to treat me as a patient and not a revenue stream. (Minimal wait time).
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
The Dr diagnosed (ultrasound) and then resolved without any issues. I’m very satisfied.
Isabella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Fast and courteous
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
I've known Dr. Hochman for about 20 years and he has always been very patient and kind. Recently took my 98 year old mother to be treated and the experience was very successful. Staff is very nice and professional. No wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman.
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Hochman has amazing Bedside manner, and I could only wish all my Medical Professionals were like him. Quick, painless, and gets the job done.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
My visit was very professional and detailed. I enjoyed the staff and the overall cleanliness through out. I would definitely return. Thank you doctor and staff.
Alfonson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very nice staff and doctor, no waiting.