Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
The doctor and staff were very thorough. Virtually o wait time.
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Wanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Finally someone who found my problem right away!
Alex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Overall experience was great. The Doctor and staff were prompt, professional and concise.
Felipe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent care .
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Great office to visit and was treated correctly by both staff and doctor. Please understand that complaints of the feet should be taken seriously so finding the right doctor is important. Walking well is so important.
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Hochman is very professional and courteous. He takes the time to explain and show what needs to be done. Highly recommend
Illeana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor and his staff are professional, knowledgable, and friendly. Dr. Hochman performed successful surgery on my foot and made himself available via cell phone 24/7 to address any of my questions or concerns.
Elsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent doctor !!
Ricardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Staff is super friendly and helpful!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
It was a great visit. Got to see the doctor rather quickly and the staff is incredibly patient and kind.
Milton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
It was very fast and no pain at all. I recommend this doctor.
Aleida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr is really good professional and he take care the patients need. I recommended to all my family and friends
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is very professional and very kind. Doctor Hochman is a very good doctor liked to listen what is your problems. I highly recommended this doctor office.
Lynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Profesional, clean, quick and highly knowledgeable
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Appointment time was right on time. Good hands and the shot in my foot got the right spot. Feels better already.
Pat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Hochman and his staff are very competent, professional and kind They honor their appointment times I highly recommend them
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Very profesional, accommodating, and knowledgeable staff.
Mayra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very happy with service and treatment.