Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan M.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Wanda M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Finally someone who found my problem right away!
Alex T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Overall experience was great. The Doctor and staff were prompt, professional and concise.
Felipe V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent care .
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great office to visit and was treated correctly by both staff and doctor. Please understand that complaints of the feet should be taken seriously so finding the right doctor is important. Walking well is so important.
Elena P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Hochman is very professional and courteous. He takes the time to explain and show what needs to be done. Highly recommend
Illeana C.
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor and his staff are professional, knowledgable, and friendly. Dr. Hochman performed successful surgery on my foot and made himself available via cell phone 24/7 to address any of my questions or concerns.
Elsa A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent doctor !!
Ricardo A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Staff is super friendly and helpful!
Sara S.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was a great visit. Got to see the doctor rather quickly and the staff is incredibly patient and kind.
Milton C.
Submitted 09/27/19
It was very fast and no pain at all. I recommend this doctor.
Aleida B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr is really good professional and he take care the patients need. I recommended to all my family and friends
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is very professional and very kind. Doctor Hochman is a very good doctor liked to listen what is your problems. I highly recommended this doctor office.
Lynne G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Profesional, clean, quick and highly knowledgeable
Luis G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent
Ivan M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Appointment time was right on time. Good hands and the shot in my foot got the right spot. Feels better already.
Pat P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Hochman and his staff are very competent, professional and kind They honor their appointment times I highly recommend them
Iris D.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very profesional, accommodating, and knowledgeable staff.
Mayra H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very happy with service and treatment.
Stacie W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Fast and friendly