Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very knowledgeable and efficient Dr. & staff !
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Hochman was very helpful with my diagnosis and recommended therapy. He was thorough with his X-rays and very practical with his recommendations, without any hard-sell to buy more than I needed (prescription orthotics). Very trustworthy.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Hochman is very knowledgeable. Explained everything to me. Super nice. His office employees are friendly and helpful.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Hochman is a superb podiatrist doctor. A great listener and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything to me. And listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. It was the best doctor experience I have ever had.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Staff was extremely nice. Dr Hochman was amazing courteous and knowledgeable.
Doreen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Hochman has been my podiatrist since 1999. Highly Recommended
Moises Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Buen trato.
MAYDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent provider and service. Great ataff
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Great experience overall,
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very friendly and professional
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great overall experience. Everyone was pleasant and friendly from the moment I walked in. Very happy with my decision to visit.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Amparo Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
This was actually the best podiatrist office I’ve ever visited. The front staff was incredible and just so sweet as was the doctor, also the visit was incredibly fast so I was able to get back to work quickly which is amazing!!!!
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very accommodating and provided good explanations.
Abigail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
The office staff and Dr. Hochman were exceptional! They made an uncomfortable procedure seem so effortless. LOVE THEM and I’m eternally grateful!
Susana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent service and very grateful for the outcome. Professional staff and Dr. Hochman truly knows his stuff. Thank you!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Hochman and his team are thoroughly professional friendly and competent. I would recommend his practice to anyone needing foot care.
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Great staff and Great Doctor
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Mejor servicio mucho profesionalidad