How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 07/09/19
In and out quickly.
Mabel E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent practice. The doctor was not rushed.l and took his time to explain his diagnosis and how to approach it. He was very knowledgeable and had great bedside manners. I was very satisfied and thanks to him I’m now on my way to getting my plantar fasciitis resolved. The staff was also great.
Richard V.
Submitted 06/29/19
Definitely a five star review for this amazing podiatrist. Excellent staff and overall experience. The doctors skills are hands down above the rest. Plus wonderful bedside manner. I am a very happy client.
Fernando L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent caring service and fast!
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional. Not a long waiting
Debra W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent as always. Dr Hochman is superb and the staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Vicky B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had an issue, I called, they brought me in THE SAME DAY; the office is so well organized that they didn’t make me wait, they resolved my issue quickly and professionally. Dr. H is direct, knowledgeable, and informative. I was very happy with them.
David P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent customer service from the second they answered the phone. Janice is the best.
Lazaro S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Professional environment Diagnosis direc to the point Fast consulting time
Deli R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very welcoming and informative
Michael M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent service and very courteous
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/20/19
First time visiting Dr. Hochman office; front desk personnel is very professional and got me in and out in not time. Dr. Hochman was very kind and very detailed on his explanations, prognosis and treatment options. Highly recommend this medical team. Thank you all!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Hochman for many years. He is a wonderful caring doctor. his front office manager, Janice is like a ray of sunshine. From the moment you call to make an appointment to the actual office experience, she is a caring loving empathetic and an exceptionaly strong woman. A single mother, devoted and supportive of her child a woman whose strength is in every way admirable. I hear other patients remarking upon her wonderful phone manner, and I agree she is indeed a special person. Thank you Dr. Hochman and Janice for making the experience so good.
Constance K.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Hochman is very personable and professional. The staff is just like Dr. Hochman. I would highly recommend this practice. I actually enjoy going there!!!
Janiel I.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Hochman was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The staff was also very nice.
Lisett R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff. No waiting. Excellent doctor.
Stephen H.
Submitted 04/25/19
great professional. kind, competent and confident
Enrique D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding as usual. Great office personnel and Doctor Hochman is amazing. Very highly recommended.
Ira K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great service. Very professional. Exceptional care and interest in the patient
Amanda G.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was accommodated as a last minute appointment, the Thursday before Good Friday, I was seen in the afternoon after I called first thing in the morning with pain. Dr. Hochman was very nice and listened to my concerns. I was happy with my visit overall.