Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard Hochman, DPM -  - Podiatry

Richard Hochman, DPM

Podiatry & Regenerative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

85 total reviews

Dr. Richard Hochman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hochman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deli R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very welcoming and informative
Michael M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent service and very courteous
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/20/19
First time visiting Dr. Hochman office; front desk personnel is very professional and got me in and out in not time. Dr. Hochman was very kind and very detailed on his explanations, prognosis and treatment options. Highly recommend this medical team. Thank you all!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Hochman for many years. He is a wonderful caring doctor. his front office manager, Janice is like a ray of sunshine. From the moment you call to make an appointment to the actual office experience, she is a caring loving empathetic and an exceptionaly strong woman. A single mother, devoted and supportive of her child a woman whose strength is in every way admirable. I hear other patients remarking upon her wonderful phone manner, and I agree she is indeed a special person. Thank you Dr. Hochman and Janice for making the experience so good.
Constance K.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Hochman is very personable and professional. The staff is just like Dr. Hochman. I would highly recommend this practice. I actually enjoy going there!!!
Janiel I.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Hochman was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The staff was also very nice.
Lisett R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff. No waiting. Excellent doctor.
Stephen H.
Submitted 04/25/19
great professional. kind, competent and confident
Enrique D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding as usual. Great office personnel and Doctor Hochman is amazing. Very highly recommended.
Ira K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great service. Very professional. Exceptional care and interest in the patient
Amanda G.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was accommodated as a last minute appointment, the Thursday before Good Friday, I was seen in the afternoon after I called first thing in the morning with pain. Dr. Hochman was very nice and listened to my concerns. I was happy with my visit overall.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Hochman addressed my problem, solved it and I was on my way; a good experience.
TANYA L.
Submitted 04/02/19
He is VERY thorough doctor, I loved that, because in the past no one was able to give clarification. Dr. H was a pleasure to visit and I'm looking forward to a possible great surgery. Thank you!
Alex M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great staff, great Dr, and great service. Dr Hochman is the best at what he does and I highly recommend him. Big thanks to him & his clinic.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 03/30/19
This is the most caring doctor: easy to talk to. I have serious arthritis pain in my foot and thanks to him I can still walk.
Joseph T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great although office did not have the correct info for my co payment which is 25.00
Stacie W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Quick and efficient even with systems down and some staff out sick.
Susana L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Hochman is a great podiatrist, he will take care of any issues and takes the time to answer my questions. I have been going there for many years and highly recommend him. Everyone at the office is very professional and greets you as a friend, especially my friend Janice.
James D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I did not wait long and the Doctor was thorough, helpful, and efficient.
JANET G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Doctor was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. His assistants and office staff were very polite and helpful. I was very satisfied with my visit.