Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Hochman is excellent he treated my pain and my foot and I have to say I am so pleased with them the pain is gone would definitely recommend him
PLacido G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional Doctor & staff.
Evelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Hochman is an excellent podiatrist that always makes time to take care of his patients especially in an emergency. Vanessa and Janice are caring assistants.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hochman was very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough with his expertise. His staff was also really sweet and made me feel comfortable. I understood what I needed to do for my toe once I got home.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Hochman and his entire team are kind, capable and highly recommended.
Nadezda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I had a nice experience today (my first visit). The doctor was caring. The front desk lady was super nice, too. Very happy overall.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff is great! Friendly and personable. Dr. Hochman is professional, kind and thorough. I always leave very pleased with my treatment.
Heriberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional, patient, and friendly!
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Hochman was wonderful. He was clear in his explanation of the problem and dealt with it very effectively. Would highly recommend him.
Rene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional and courteous. Both staff and physician were very helpful and thoroughly explained everything.
Elissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Hochman took his time and explained my options for me. He also was able to give me some relief on my hammer toe during the visit which was a pleasant surprise.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent professional With great expertise
Alejandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have a Heel Spur and I have been treated poorly in the past . I got Dr. Hochman Info online and I fell very lucky because I finally have some relief after being in pain for months . The Doctor is very nice and the staff at the office is very nice . I really recommend him
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Prometo, eficiente care.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very organized from making my appointment online to my experience during my visit. I waited less than 5 minutes, and Dr. Hochman was very helpful in addressing my issues with my foot. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hochman.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent staff and dr
Clifton L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Experienced & knowledgeable
Eric Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Knowledgeable and very helpful.
Eduardo M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Not really helpful, not one test, x ray done. Really charged me 70 dollars to call me a special case and awkwardly wait for one of us to call it a day to end the appointment
Miguel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent