Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Great
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Hochman is very knowledgeable and patient. He imparted a lot of information that will truly be helpful in my recovery. Wait time was minimal.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I was very satisfied. The doctor was very pleasant. I did not have to wait long. He was very informative.
Lissette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
The staff was very welcoming and the Dr. explained my procedure thoroughly. Excellent experience!
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent experience
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hochman was great. I searched for weeks for a Dr for my foot issues and I must say he was just awesome. He takes his time with you, answers all questions. Didn’t try and convince me into surgery actually said my case wasn’t that bad but I do have the option of surgery. He injected me in the site that I’m experiencing the pain and I feel great a day later. I will have the surgery once my schedule allows. The front desk staff and MA were friendly. Coming from the medical field it was a great experience being that I’m always skeptical of what I’m in for when going to a doctor visit for the first time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hochman
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Very very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Hochman very informative and knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.
Marcelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Perfect...
Cristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great doctor and staff. Very clean office as well. They were attentive to my concerns and I left the office with knowing what I should do to lessen my foot pain. Would recommend to anyone.
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Alina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good service and friendly staffed
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Hochman is very knowledgeable, takes time explaining and clarifying the patient's doubts and presents a wide array of options for treatment.
KELLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
From being able to book online, to the follow up phone call to the confirmation of the appointment was flawless. Once I arrived for my appointment they got me in to see Dr. Hochman. What a great person!!! He listened to my issues and then found a solution. I had been to another podiatrist who ignored my concerns. Would recommend this Dr and his friendly staff to anyone
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
office staff very professional and wait time minimal overall excellent experience. Would definitely recommend Dr Richard Hochman.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Very satisfied with The visit and the service was excellent thank you
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I was recently diagnosed with neuropathy. I am awaiting some medication, but must have the doctor certify that I need it to help convince my insurance company to reimburse me for the medication.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good
Nick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Incredible staff and very competent physician. This is coming from an individual that has worked with physicians his entire life. Don’t hesitate to trust Dr. Hochman and his staff.
Stefanny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I got an appointment right away( it was an emergency) and the Dr aliviated my terrible pain right away without any medecine Exactly what I expected as I was told he was the greatest!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent doctor have seen him a few times over the last 7 years always takes care of my issues. Staff is very nice and efficient. Wait time is very reasonable