Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Both the doctor and office staff were very friendly. The doctor listened to all my concerns and treated me that same day. Time will tell with my treatment. I would recommend this doctor.
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I followed my instinct in choosing Dr. Richard Hochman when I was browsing the internet looking for a podiatrist; his resume and photo was good enough for me to get an appointment to treat my ingrown toe nail. From the moment I contacted his office I was cheerfully greeted by his assistant Janice who put me at ease and I booked the appointment . I was very pleased with the offices and the environment. Dr. Hochman was very pleasant and professional, he treated my ingrown nail to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman and his staff.
Carlos L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly and helpful staff , good location and fast service
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Great experience . Doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent experience as always. Dr. Hochman is an exceptional doctor. The office staff is great always willing to assist anyway they can.
Nicolas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Janice was a big help with letting me know my son needed a referral before out visit.
Fabio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Great explanation - great Solution!
Gabriel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Being a healthcare professional myself, I was extremely happy with the exceptional service the doctor provided and even more so with the staff.
Berty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care and treatment by Dr. Hochman and staff! Janice is a pleasure to deal with; she's very helpful, caring and professional. Awesome team :)
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I can't say enough about Dr. Hochman and his staff, too. They all are very professional and he treats my foot problems--and I have more than one---very well and I walk out of his office feeling much better than when I arrived. I highly recommend Dr. Hochman!
Felipe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Short but professional as always.
Christian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Great dr. Great staff
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional and courteous. Took his time with me To explain prognosis and showed deep compassion for care. Additionally staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great experience!
Dona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I was nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable.
Angelina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience ! Great professionals Very kind, very attentive ! Best solution of my problem. Thank you
Angelina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience ! The best me and my son had
JOSEPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
The front office staff are kind and helpful. The doctor was very knowledgeable and took time to answer all of my questions.
Fara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great service, attentive, very courteous and professional office staff. Love the doctor, the professional way in how he took his time asking questions and explaining everything to me. A total great experience!