Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC

Podiatry & Alternative Medicine located in Miami, Coral Gables, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Richard Hochman DPM, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard Hochman DPM, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Great service. Very professional. Exceptional care and interest in the patient
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I was accommodated as a last minute appointment, the Thursday before Good Friday, I was seen in the afternoon after I called first thing in the morning with pain. Dr. Hochman was very nice and listened to my concerns. I was happy with my visit overall.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Hochman addressed my problem, solved it and I was on my way; a good experience.
TANYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
He is VERY thorough doctor, I loved that, because in the past no one was able to give clarification. Dr. H was a pleasure to visit and I'm looking forward to a possible great surgery. Thank you!
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Great staff, great Dr, and great service. Dr Hochman is the best at what he does and I highly recommend him. Big thanks to him & his clinic.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
This is the most caring doctor: easy to talk to. I have serious arthritis pain in my foot and thanks to him I can still walk.
Joseph T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Great although office did not have the correct info for my co payment which is 25.00
Stacie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Quick and efficient even with systems down and some staff out sick.
Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Hochman is a great podiatrist, he will take care of any issues and takes the time to answer my questions. I have been going there for many years and highly recommend him. Everyone at the office is very professional and greets you as a friend, especially my friend Janice.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
I did not wait long and the Doctor was thorough, helpful, and efficient.
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Doctor was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. His assistants and office staff were very polite and helpful. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
very pleased... Dr & Office Staff 5 stars
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Great in every way- friendly, knowledgeable, caring, patient and productive. His staff is as friendly as he is and helpful in every way. The office is very accommodating and the perfect place to go have your podiatry needs met successfully.
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Good attention and attitude of all personnel .
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Very clean quiet office with knowledgeable staff. All treatments and aftcare were well explained also preventative care so that I wouldn’t have the same foot problems again. Overall my experience was great. I even went to my appointment with my 3 month old baby and they were so accommodating and treated me in such a timely fashion. Thank you Dr. Hotchman
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
I’m from a very small community in Indiana. I was absolutely amazed with Dr Hochman and his staff. First of all I would have waited months to see a podiatrist in Indiana I got into Dr Hochman in less than a week. Secondly I had 4 different issues and he was wonderful about everything. I never felt like he was rushing me to get to the next patient. He explained everything very thoroughly and I never felt rushed. Most specialists will ask patients to only present no more than two issues per visit. Dr. Hochman was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on every issue I presented. His staff was outstanding they made sure I understood my billing and was very helpful. I would highly recommended this facility to anyone regardless of age.